Jesus welcomed the people, taught them about the Kingdom of God and healed those in need. Luke 9:11

Healing Services

Healing Services

Healing Services are evening meetings which take place at most Ellel centres on a regular basis. They are free events, which are open to all and provide opportunities to hear a small amount of teaching on a variety of subjects, and to receive personal prayer from the Ellel ministry team.

If you have never been to an Ellel Ministries centre before (or you would like to introduce your family, friends or church members) a Healing Service is an excellent ‘first-time’ event.

At Shere House, Healing Services are held on the first Tuesday of the month and start at 7pm  (tea/coffee from 6:30pm). 

In KwaZulu Natal, Healing Services are held on the first Monday of the month and start at 7pm (tea/coffee from 6:30pm) They are held in Amanzimtoti.

Healing Service Calendar 

Ellel Shere House (Pretoria)

Tuesday 3 March 2020
Tuesday 7 April 2020
Tuesday 5 May 2020
Tuesday 2 June 2020
Tuesday 7 July 2020
Tuesday 4 August 2020
Tuesday 3 November 2020
Tuesday 1 December 2020

Ellel KwaZulu-Natal

Monday 2 March 2020
Monday 6 April 2020
Monday 4 May 2020
Monday 8 June 2020
Monday 6 July 2020
Monday 3 August 2020
Monday 7 September 2020
Monday 2 November 2020
Monday 7 December 2020
Monday 8 February 2021

Ellel Rwanda

Tuesday 31 March 2020
Tuesday 28 April 2020
Tuesday 26 May 2020
Tuesday 30 June 2020
Tuesday 28 July 2020
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Tuesday 29 September 2020
Tuesday 27 October 2020

Ellel Kenya

Tuesday 3 March 2020
Tuesday 5 May 2020
Tuesday 2 June 2020
Tuesday 7 July 2020
Tuesday 4 August 2020
Tuesday 1 September 2020
Tuesday 6 October 2020
Tuesday 3 November 2020