Healing Services | Ellel Ministries UK
Jesus welcomed the people, taught them about the Kingdom of God and healed those in need. Luke 9:11

Healing Services

Healing Services

Healing Services are evening meetings which take place at most Ellel centres on a regular basis. They are free events, which provide opportunities to hear a small amount of teaching on a variety of subjects, and to receive personal prayer from the Ellel ministry team. Please note that for safeguarding reasons, attendees must be 18 years of age or older.

If you have never been to an Ellel Ministries centre before (or you would like to introduce your family, friends or church members) a Healing Service is an excellent ‘first-time’ event.

Healing Services start at 7:30 pm.

Healing Service Calendar 

Ellel Grange

Monday 30 July 2018
Monday 26 November 2018

Ellel Glyndley Manor

Monday 9 July 2018
Monday 10 September 2018
Monday 12 November 2018

Ellel Pierrepont

Tuesday 10 July 2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018