Healing Services | Ellel Ministries UK
Jesus welcomed the people, taught them about the Kingdom of God and healed those in need. Luke 9:11

Healing Services

Healing Services

Healing Services are evening meetings which take place at most Ellel centres on a regular basis. They are free events, which are open to all and provide opportunities to hear a small amount of teaching on a variety of subjects, and to receive personal prayer from the Ellel ministry team.

If you have never been to an Ellel Ministries centre before (or you would like to introduce your family, friends or church members) a Healing Service is an excellent ‘first-time’ event.

Healing Services start at 7:30 pm.

Healing Service Calendar 

Ellel Grange

Monday 31 July 2017
Monday 25 September 2017
Monday 27 November 2017

Ellel Glyndley Manor

Monday 10 July 2017
Monday 11 September 2017
Monday 13 November 2017

Ellel Pierrepont

Tuesday 13 June 2017
Tuesday 11 July 2017
Tuesday 8 August 2017
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017