Jesus welcomed the people, taught them about the Kingdom of God and healed those in need. Luke 9:11

Event

Healing Services

Healing Services are evening meetings which take place at most Ellel centres on a regular basis. They are free events, which provide opportunities to hear a small amount of teaching on a variety of subjects, and to receive personal prayer from the Ellel ministry team. Please note that for safeguarding reasons, attendees must be 18 years of age or older.

If you have never been to an Ellel Ministries centre before (or you would like to introduce your family, friends or church members) a Healing Service is an excellent ‘first-time’ event.

Healing Services start at 7:30 pm.

Healing Service Calendar 

Ellel Pierrepont

Tuesday 14 January 2020
Tuesday 11 February 2020
Tuesday 10 March 2020
Tuesday 14 April 2020
Tuesday 12 May 2020
Tuesday 9 June 2020
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Tuesday 11 August 2020
Tuesday 8 September 2020
Tuesday 13 October 2020
Tuesday 10 November 2020